Investment Banking
The experienced team of ACON Actienbank AG offers you product-independent, competent advice and support in the complete structuring and execution of capital market transactions in all market segments.

Trading
Our experienced dealers offer you professional support in the areas of Designated Sponsoring as well as Institutional Sales Trading and Customer Trading.

Advisory
Our experienced advisory team supports you in classic and capital market-related M&A transactions (M&A advice) as well as in all questions of debt financing (deposit advice).

Welcome to our homepage

Individually tailored to your needs, our competent and dedicated team offers you a tailored financial services portfolio in the areas of investment banking and trading and advisory in almost all phases of corporate development.

As your competent partner for the capital market, we offer you the entire range of services from a single source. Together with you, we design solutions tailored to your company and accompany you on the way to implementing them consistently.

Latest news from our partner Adhoc-Infos.de

LOGO_Capital_Market_Partner_Signet_150dpi
Logo-KM-Partner-klein
Logo-m-access-klein
Boerse Wien Logo

Investment Banking
Das erfahrene Team der Acon Actienbank AG bietet Ihnen produktunabhängige, kompetente Beratung und Unterstützung bei der kompletten Strukturierung und Umsetzung von Kapitalmarkttransaktionen in allen Marktsegmenten

Handel
Unsere erfahrenen Händler bieten Ihnen sowohl professionelle Betreuung im Bereich Designated Sponsoring, als auch im Institutional Sales Trading und Kundenhandel.

Advisory
Unser erfahrenes Advisory-Team begleitet Sie sowohl bei klassischen und kapitalmarktnahen M&A-Transaktionen (M&A-Advisory) als auch bei allen Fragen der Fremdkapitalfinanzierung (Dept-Advisory).

Herzlich Willkommen

Individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, bietet Ihnen unser kompetentes und engagiertes Team in nahezu allen Phasen der Unternehmensentwicklung ein bedarfsgerechtes Finanzdienstleistungsportfolio in den Bereichen Investment Banking und Handel und Advisory.

Als Ihr kompetenter Partner für den Kapitalmarkt bieten wir Ihnen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand. Hierbei konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösungen und begleiten Sie auch auf dem Weg, diese konsequent umzusetzen.

Aktuelle Meldungen von unserem Partner Adhoc-Infos.de

LOGO_Capital_Market_Partner_Signet_150dpi
Logo-KM-Partner-klein
Logo-m-access-klein
Boerse Wien Logo